DJ Jaivane – My Turn (Livumile) Album

DJ Jaivane – My Turn (Livumile) Album

DJ Jaivane – My Turn (Livumile) Album mp3 free zip download

Do well to premiere DJ Jaivane – My Turn (Livumile) Album zip download & share with family & friends for free

VERY HOT: Ba Bethe Gashoazen & Master KG – Parachute ft. Emily Mohobs

Tracklist of My Turn (Livumile) Album

1. DJ Jaivane – Khumbula Ft. Bittersoul X Tots SA & Mzala Wesive

2. DJ Jaivane – Mdali Ft. Ft. Smaki 08 & Ratex

3. DJ Jaivane – Ubambo Lwami Ft. Bittersoul & Mzala Wesive

4. DJ Jaivane – Ngyazifela (Original Mix) Ft. Smaki 08 & Sasshia X Skinny Que X Dawg

5. DJ Jaivane – Livumile Ft. Smaki 08 & Sasshia

6. DJ Jaivane – Spiritual Ft. Ben Da Prince

7. DJ Jaivane – Dreams (Simnandi Feel) Ft. Ben Da Prince

8. DJ Jaivane – Istayela Ft. Ben Da Prince

9. DJ Jaivane – Finished Product Ft. Ben Da Prince

10. DJ Jaivane – Amapholas (Original Mix) Ft. Bittersoul X Dr Thulz & Kiddyondebeat

11. DJ Jaivane – Skoloto Ft. Ben Da Prince

12. DJ Jaivane – Tshwaleni Ft. Bittersoul & Dr Thulz

13. DJ Jaivane – The Whistle Man Ft. Dr Thulz X Bittersoul X Kiddyondebeat

14. DJ Jaivane, Amu classic & Kappie – Ulala kanjani Ft. Spizzy

15. DJ Jaivane – Khumbul’Ekhaya (Original Mix) Ft. Ben Da Prince X Smaki 08 & Sasshia

16. DJ Jaivane – Gida Ft. Bittersoul & Tots SA

Without much ado, download & enjoy but do not forget to drop your comments below


DJ Jaivane – My Turn (Livumile) Album zip download


Leave a Reply